Show/Hide

Please Note: The Clutter Queen program for Thursday, April 27 has been rescheduled for Thursday, May 18 at 3PM (Slover Library).

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

 NPL CARES: Tell Us What You Think!
At Norfolk Public Library, we believe all customers should receive service that is Customized, Accessible, Respectful, Engaging and Served with a smile. Tell us what you think about our customer service here.

 

 

Administration
Director of Libraries
Sonal Rastogi (757) 441-5911
Sonal.Rastogi@norfolk.gov
Support Services Manager
Sean Bilby (757) 664-7328 ext. 311
Sean.Bilby@norfolk.gov
 Public Services Manager
 Elizabeth Woodard  (757) 664-7328 ext. 308 Elizabeth.Woodard@norfolk.gov 
Business Manager
 Paris Colburn (757) 664-7328 ext. 304
Paris.Colburn@norfolk.gov
Public Relations


Kelly Straub (757) 664-7328 ext. 340
Kelly.Straub@norfolk.gov
Volunteers



Julia Rodriguez
(757) 664-7328 ext. 320
NPLVolunteer@norfolk.gov

Library Services 
Collection Development Librarian 
Sean Bilby (757) 664-7328 ext. 311 Sean.Bilby@norfolk.gov
Collection Management Policy
Digital Services Manager
Amy Bateman (757) 664-7328 ext. 353 amy.bateman@norfolk.gov
Circulation & Fines

(757) 664-7323, option 2  npl.circ@norfolk.gov
Circulation Policy
Information Technology
Cathy Thomann (757) 664-7328 ext. 316
cathy.thomann@norfolk.gov
Computer & Internet Use Policy
Acquisitions and Cataloging
Deborah Folkama (757) 664-7328 ext. 319
debby.folkama@norfolk.gov
Youth Services Coordinator
Terri Raymond (757) 664-7328 ext. 347
terri.raymond@norfolk.gov
Inter-Library Loan
Laura Dodson (757) 664-7333 ext. 336
npl.ill@norfolk.gov
Inter-Library Loan Policy
Local History & Genealogy
  (757) 431-7429
localhistory@norfolk.gov
Local History Collection & Development Policy
City Historian
Peggy Haile-McPhillips (757) 431-7455
peggy.haile-mcphillips@norfolk.gov
Digital Projects Coordinator
 Tammy Woodward (757) 431-7418
tammy.woodward@norfolk.gov
 

Slover Library
Executive Director
David Sullivan
(757) 431-7502
david.sullivan@norfolk.gov
Supervising Librarian
Jessica Montfort
(757) 664-7323
jessica.montfort@norfolk.gov
Events Coordinator
Katie Elder
(757) 431-7479

katie.elder@norfolk.gov

Branch Managers

Cosio, Eric

  • Branches:Jordan-Newby Branch
  • Title:Branch Manager
  • Phone:(757) 441-2843
  • Fax:(757) 441-1453
  • Email:

Return to full list >>